The BEAUTIFUL Dusty S.~ Silver City, NM~HS Senior Portrait Photographer~Phoenix, AZ Photographer~

Better late than never I’d say!  I had the awesome privilege of photographing Miss D this past weekend in Silver City, NM.  Dusty is crazy fun, so I knew even though it would be a quick session, we’d have tons of goofy fun!  We braved the scary house w/ the “old lady” in the window and Dusty trapesed into “The Ditch” in 3.5 inch heels to get some fun shots near the water. FYI~ “The Ditch” really IS pretty!  despite the scary snakes!  No worries, I had my snake stick ready haha.  And yes, I did scream when I nearly stepped on a garter snake LOL.  It caught me off guard!!  I’m really not scared of snakes! Well, those w/o rattles on the ends of their tail that is 😉 !  So, without further ado, here is Miss Dusty’s sneak peek! I’ll have the rest up in a day or two!
To the rest of the 2012 SILVER HIGH SENIORS…I WILL be scheduling sessions in Silver and Deming this summer during TWO select weeks! Sessions will be “plentiful, but limited!” So get out from under that old school vibe and try something new! You won’t be disappointed!!

K~


One thought on “The BEAUTIFUL Dusty S.~ Silver City, NM~HS Senior Portrait Photographer~Phoenix, AZ Photographer~

  1. Hi, I do believe this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it 😉
    I am going to come back yet again since i have saved as
    a favorite it. Money and freedom is the best way to
    change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.

Leave a Reply

