A new day, a new city and a new BLOG!

Out with the old and in with the new!  In light of recently relocating to the sunny state of FLORIDA, I am revamping my entire site and blog!  The site will take a couple of weeks to become active, but the blog is here now and here to STAY!  I’m very excited about the opportunities available in this awesome state. The sun is shining, I have no snow to deal with and almost every day is a fabulous day for getting out and being creative with my sessions! I have some great surprises in store for families and newborns as well as a fantastic High School Senior Rep contest for the Central Florida area 2011 Seniors!  I’m looking forward to meeting you all!

A little more about me. I’m a professional photographer who recently moved from the cold but beautiful state of Montana to sunny Florida. (It was not so sunny when I arrived though!)  My style can be described as laid back, bold, colorful, FUN and creative. I am open to suggestions and ideas from my clients. After all, they are YOUR photos and memories. I am merely the honored one allowed to preserve them for a lifetime.  I shoot mainly in natural light (whenever possible) as I feel it shows my clients in their best light. I am also a mom to 5 gorgeous children ages 19-4, so relating to all ages is right up my alley!  In my spare time, I volunteer for a few different organizations providing photography services for no charge…NILMDTS.org, OpLove and  I am looking into some more local charities as well.

I look forward to the future and the endless possibilities that my surroundings are providing.  

I can’t wait to meet you all!

Kristie Nicoll

406-403-4049

390 Gold Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32118

kristielynnphotography@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

